July Update

Hello again! The last semester burnt out my will to read or write, hence the lack of posts over the past several months. I’ve felt a bit more compelled to write as a hobby once again, so hopefully I’ll have plenty of content in the future.

It’s taken me a minute, but I have a focus for the page. Aside from the occasional miscellaneous post, I will be focusing on anything which relates to storytelling. Book reviews, anime, movies, comics, etc. Due to some lifestyle changes, video game posts will be minimal, if not nonexistent. I have a series idea that I’m going to play with soon, and the last post I’ve written is an example of what’s to come.

Today, I’ve created a Facebook page for the site, so I can expand my viewership. I haven’t worked out everything yet (especially in the artwork department).

That’s it for the update, and I wish you well!

Leave a Reply

