Climbing Out

Magic Word: Hegira

My life has been one constant hegira from my poor decisions and bad luck. I guess you can say that I’ve become a professional at making the best from the worst. In this case, I’ve learned to improve myself through learning what not to do at first. My brother died from alcohol poisoning, therefore I abstain at the cost of my social life. That’s all people do down here is drown out their sorrows in whiskey and hard liquor. Any shows which don’t involve sports, westerns or the US military are for steers and queers here. One day, I will climb out of this pit… I hope there’s light at the top.

Leave a Reply

