Tales from Book Trekker’s Dreams- Sephiroth targets Arby’s

I’m posting this because 1) I feel this nugget needs to be shared and 2) I want to make damn sure it’s not forgotten.

I had a dream where I met the ghost of Sephiroth (Final Fantasy 7 fame), only to become him shortly afterwards. Eventually, I was myself again, and we learned from a strip of receipt tape that he would haunt an Arby’s five minutes after closing. Eventually, my unknown partner and I visited a house to gather information. Long story short, one guy stole my video game and I had him in a choke hold like a baby monkey piggybacking on its mother, and the other guy tried to sell me a giant water gun with six storage barrels (I didn’t buy it, possibly because his roommate had tried to rob me.) Eventually we reached the dark Arby’s and… I woke up.

Well, the moral of this story is… never eat root beer floats before bed (I’ll probably do it anyway). I hope everyone had an excellent New Year’s!

One thought on “Tales from Book Trekker’s Dreams- Sephiroth targets Arby’s

Leave a Reply

