November Update

Hello! This blog has helped me get some awesome ideas out of my system since it’s inception. It’s honestly helped me to push how outgoing I am and given me more purpose to write.

I’m welcome to suggestions on what I can do to improve the layout! As my list of posts grows, I want to make it as easy as possible for you to sort through and find specific pieces. The sorting by month seems a bit too vague to be of use in this context.

In terms of unique material, such as blogging about physical places, I’m probably going to be a little behind this month. I do have plans for a surprise towards the end of this week to the beginning of the next, though. Most of the month will be devoted to finishing up the Pokemon Generations Impressions and continuing on the Word a Day prompt writings! This is mainly because I have school ramping up this month, and I have a seminar paper and final projects to worry about.

Finally, I’d like to thank you for the support you’ve given me since I’ve launched this blog, it’s been a mere two months, but I think the results have far exceeded what I thought they would be.

Edit: I’ve added a dropdown for easier topic navigation at the bottom of the site!

Leave a Reply

