Update on Future Ideas

Hello everyone! I’m about finished with my Anime Greats series, so there’s other ideas floating around in my head for new material lately, including but not limited to:

  • A Pokemon Nuzlocke told in prose (not sure on the game). Here’s the rules on how that will work if/when it happens!
  • Traveling to different local historical sites and writing about it. (This might happen when the semester’s over)
  • Going to haunted locales for Halloween.
  • Visiting the local tiger refuge, or maybe an animal shelter to give publicity for pets in need.
  • Posting some writing I’ve been doing lately. (Warning: some of it is depressing.)
  • If I can get the time aside and the people, I want to do tabletop gaming and chronicle the adventures.

Of course, some anime/manga writing may show up sometimes, but I like to keep it varied. Once again, I’d like to thank everyone for the support I’ve received. You’re awesome, every one of you.

Leave a Reply

